Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rmm122

32 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles of Allston, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
During the week work keeps me pretty busy like...

In his own words

During the week work keeps me pretty busy like a lot of people, but I think it's important to make time to hang out with friends, eat right, and stay active. In the evenings I like to play soccer or volleyball and pretend I've still got it like back in college. My building also randomly has a racquetball court (want to play?), which is nice when there's a foot of snow on the ground. I love to ski in the winter and try to make take a trip out west or to Europe at least once a year. Last year I was able to combine a work trip to Switzerland with some skiing in the Alps, which was absolutely unbelievable. I almost didn't come back. On the weekends I like to cook--anything from a big brunch to some of Mom's comfort foods. I'm a Midwest transplant, and it shows in dishes like chili, meatloaf, and beef stew. I think I'm pretty good with a grill too and might use it 5 nights a week...rain, snow or shine. I also like to jump in the car and head north for some boating and camping or down to New York to visit friends. Live music is great too, whether it's in a small venue with sticky floors or outdoors on the lawn at a big show. Last year I went to SxSW in Austin and one of the Boston Calling shows, which were both a good time. I work at a pharmaceutical company in Cambridge where I'm part software engineer and part project lead. It's always interesting and challenging, and as a bonus I often get to visit our offices around the world in places like Switzerland, England, and China. I'm looking for someone who is motivated and passionate about her career or studies but who also knows how to escape from it on the weekends, if that's through skiing or snowboarding, yoga, a trip to the beach, or a few drinks and a night out. Shoot me a message if you're up for random road trips to NH or Maine for lobsters, have any creative grilling ideas, or think you can beat me at cornhole.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Having a dog would be awesome, but I feel like I need a yard first.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF Bay Area/Lake Tahoe, Whistler, London, Chicago In Boston I'm happy playing pool or darts in a dive bar in Allston, dancing downtown, or most things in between. I like to watch football at Harry's, a chill bar next to my building.

Favorite things

Food: sushi, Korean BBQ, anything on the grill Movies: Inception, Gladiator, Hoosiers, Office Space, Rounders Other random things: campfires, concerts, a good storm, running in the rain, coffee with a sunrise, spicy Bloody Marys

For fun

BBQs, camping, boating/wakeboarding in NH, Sox/C's/Bruins games, going out with friends, new restaurants, ski/snowboarding trips, road trips, playing sports

Last read

Currently reading Unbroken, although I'm usually a spy novel junkie and am looking for something entertaining for long plane rides. I'm always open to recommendations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project lead and software engineer at a pharma company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Protestant and still go to church once or twice a year with family, but it's not a big part of my life. I think it's interesting to discuss and learn about different religions though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral