Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I prevent and heal broken hearts, but I'm hoping I can steal yours!

In his own words

I’m a generally humble, laid back guy, who loves to laugh and make others laugh. In fact, I tend to be pretty good at impersonations. It's just something I've always had a knack for, and if you hang out with me long enough I might just come up with one for you (don't worry I don't usually impersonate females well)! :-). I also always seemingly have a funny story to tell and I feel like each day of my life runs like an episode of Seinfeld. As a result, I like to think that there's rarely a dull moment with me. Friends and family mean everything to me, and I really value the concept of loyalty. I'll literally do anything for a close friend or family member. For Fun: I'm a huge fan of the Giants, Mets (unfortunately), and the Knicks. Aside from that, I love good conversation and sharing laughs with family and close friends. An ideal weekend night could involve anything from checking out a new restaurant, grabbing a casual drink at a dive, an occasional crazy night out, or simply just chillin' at home with a new movie or discovering a new (old) TV show to get addicted to (Netflix!). My ideal match? Well I'm still looking for her. Ideally, though, someone with a sense of humor and a friendly, outgoing personality. Loyalty and honesty are essential, ambition is cool, and the ability to stay positive and laugh at my jokes is a bonus! I want to find my partner in crime who will keep me on my toes and challenge me to be more than I am. If you've read this far and I haven't bored you, then hit me up and let's see what happens....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Rittenhouse and occasionally Old City. Beyond that: NYC, Chicago, and few others. I would love to travel more in the future and explore Europe and South America.


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

TV: I was addicted to Breaking Bad and now more recently Homeland and Blacklist. I also love watching sports. Foods: Indian, Thai and any Jose Garces restaurant. I’m always up for a new dining experience. I also have a very weak spot for wings

For fun

Largely as above. I always love checking out new restaurants and bars locally. I guess you could call me a "foodie" and a wine connoisseur (well sort of).

Last read

Angels Demons, Enders Game. I like books that make me think. Currently in the midst of Hunger Games and the Game of Thrones series (when I can find time amidst geeky medical journals). Always up for suggestion!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a cardiologist (just out of fellowship - in other words, I'm finally legit)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family hails from Goa, India but I was born raised here in the US. To clarify the language: I speak English, Konkani, understand some Marath,i and whatever French I can remember from high school/college (really wish I took Spanish).
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
I'm Hindu and while I wouldn't consider myself "ultra" religious, the customs, practices, and beliefs of the religion are important to me. Being spiritual is important as well.
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral