Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-48 within 10 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
it's time to meet the right person. Like you...

In his own words

it's time to meet the right person. Like you, i'm tired of the same go nowhere no chemistry dating. Aren't we both looking to meet the love of our lives, in every way. my friend, my partner, and my lover. If you want to meet and discuss our potential, and cut to the essentials....can we make each other laugh, do you like the things i like, are you sexy like I am and our being happy together in this world of fun and mayhem? If you have it then you know what I'm talking about, that spark about life and love that gets you places.... Please No: blurry, sunglasses, outdated pictures, or more pics of pets than you. I love anything on the water. A woman who enjoys being a on a boat or the beach is a plus. As a person, I am or at least strive to be balanced and continuously look to grow personally in all aspects of life - spiritual, mental, physical, socially and at work. Also; fairly intelligent, level headed, considerate, loyal, responsible, passionate, reliable, romantic/affectionate, honest, hard working. Although I appear clean cut and conservative I have an edgy fun side too. Other than being very family oriented, I enjoy many things in life especially being on or in the sea. Art, architecture, nature, travel are also of high interest. Won't say I am up for anything but i'm up for a lot of things. For example, I just learned to snow board and snow ski last winter/spring. As I expected it was pretty easy for me to pick up. Maybe being a good water skier helped. I like doing things like painting, sailing, flats or deep sea fishing, waterskiing, yoga, SU Paddleboarding, surfing or just hanging out with friends and family. All my life I have been environmentally, culturally and conservationally(animals and their habitat) conscientious. No drama, no nonsense. With that said know where you stand with your ex or better yet he knows where he stands... out of the picture(plutonic and child sharing excepted of course). The woman I am looking for seeks balance in her life and career. Relationship wise, I believe a couple should communicate be partners in decisions and such. With respect, passion and affection towards each other. Great relationships I find take a, certain consciousness to avoid getting away from what makes each other happy. Open discussions on a regular basis can't hurt either. I pretty much look like I do in my picture (what you can't see is my body is almost athletic, not a gym rat) and I am not going to spend any more time with this profile. If you specifically ask for more details or pic's I can send you. I hope you liked what you read. rds 3 mail at ge male. See you soon, Good luck! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Harbour Island, NYC, Round Hill.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My family.

For fun

Food and wine, deep sea and flats/back country fishing,art walks; real museums, study-read, H20skiing, surfing, travel near and far.

Last read

The Deal magazine, Millionaire RE Agent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference