Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ideally I am a gentleman who believes in...

In his own words

Ideally I am a gentleman who believes in laughter, compassion, kindness and taking joy from the simple things of life. I truly care and am looking for someone extraordinary. I refuse to settle and want that 'one' connection with someone. Commitment, communication, laughter, intelligence, passion and love drive my idyllic relationship. My hope is to find someone who understands that a relationship has a greater foundation when you can rely on each other to be there for each other when the day is heavy. Days filled with delicately falling snow or a comforting summer breeze are easy. It's the darker days when we need a best friend, a partner, someone who has heart. Someone who feels they simply haven't met their 'one' yet and wants to be adored and appreciated. Someone who has great heart and loves to give and feel, passionate and beyond compare. My life is active, in that I enjoy many different activities and would love to have someone to share them with, while still maintaining our individuality and familial priorities. Looking for someone who has inner strength, understands how to respect others, is full of vitality and grace, and has a light that inspires and comforts the world. I raise my son entirely on my own, (his mom lives out of the country) and am trying to guide him to be someone who others love, so I teach and lead toward respect and the beauty of the world.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a pet rock named 'Speedy' and a fish named 'Floaty.' My motto: Never give up!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Mile High, cheap chinese, Colorado companies, secluded places to boulder, streams and lakes, ice rinks (hockey locker rooms), hammocks, roads less taken, anything under falling snow (even shoveling), Broncos sunrises and sunsets.

Favorite things

Cream colored ponies and crisp apple streudels. Doorbells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles.

For fun

children (absolutely amazing), athletics, film (from all eras), travel, books (libraries), knowledge, cooking, shooting remakes of classic film scenes with kid actors

Last read

'I Am Pilgrim' 'Trapped Under the Sea' 'Bad Kitty'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Own my own school age child care. They are my gym time. Have my teaching degree but have enjoyed the freedom of my own child care as I get to show them a lot more of Colorado and life than most programs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Does a bachelor's degree from clown college count?