Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Haven't Met You Yet

In her own words

Hey! I'm Rachel. I was born and raised in Ann Arbor and moved back home to Ann Arbor after graduation. People close to me would describe me as fun, down to earth, interesting and genuine. Above all, I love to laugh and definitely appreciate the little things in life. Friends and family are incredibly important to me and ideally I'd like to find someone who values their relationships with friends and family as well. I recently graduated from MSU with a BA in Psychology and decided to take some time off before grad school to figure out what I want to do when I "grow up". For now, I'm working at UofM Hospital as an administrative assistant. I love my job but am also looking forward to going back to school to get my teaching certificate & Masters in Education so I can pursue what I really want to do - elementary education. Between work, volunteering and class, I tend to stay pretty busy during the week so on the weekend I like to kick back and relax. I also like to go out a lot - whether it be to the bar, comedy club, concert, whereever! I love reading (I'll read almost anything), volunteering, fitness, traveling and trying new things. I love watching sports -- mostly an interesting mix of UofM and MSU sports, but I'll watch almost anything. I'm a HUGE Michigan State Basketball fan and can honestly say that March Madness is one of my favorite times of year. I like getting to know all kinds of people so if I sound interesting to you, send me a message!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Vizsla, Lucy, who I absolutely adore!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ann Arbor; East Lansing; Rome, Italy; Edinburgh, Scotland; Hilton Head Island


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

MSU basketball, good books, the beach, traveling, movies, coffee, Saturday Night Live, Sportscenter, Weeds, New Girl, John Mayer, John Legend, Weezy, Drake, Dave Matthews, Jason Mraz

For fun

I work quite a bit so I usually like to relax during my free time. Outside of work, I spend most of my time hanging out with my friends and family, watching movies, reading, spending time at my lake house and working out.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks -- really interesting book about the foundations of modern medicine and the woman responsible for a lot of the developments.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up a halfsie - Jewish & Catholic but religion has never been a big part of my life. For me, religion is more about family traditions but I respect others religious beliefs and love to learn about different faiths/religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral