Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pipersville, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no greater feeling than an uncontrollable smile

In his own words

It's always a lot more difficult to describe myself than I expect. Words can only get so much about a person across, but here it goes... I love art. I've been doing it ever since I was very young scribbling crude representations of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles with magic markers. I've always enjoyed being able to create something from nothing and art was always a perfect outlet for that. It's not only the fine arts that I'm into. Music is also a huge part of my life. I listen to music of all genres constantly and like to write some of my own material (although quality is in the perception of the listener). I find creative outlets to be extremely therapeutic, and that is why for the majority of my life they have been at the top of my list of interests. Having fun is something else that I try to do whenever possible, and that ranges from sitting around watching movies, to going to a nightclub and dancing like an idiot. It's always good to lighten things up a bit... life can be so serious sometimes, and balance is very important. I'm a very outgoing person and I love meeting new people. There's something always very exciting in getting to know a person that you are unaware even existed before the moment you meet. Although it's possible to meet people anywhere, and I've made many chance friendships randomly, compatibility in the dating end of things is a much harder thing to find. I just want someone that I genuinely enjoy being around and vice versa; someone who doesn't necessarily need to have every interest identical to mine, but someone who I can do anything with and enjoy the experience. If I can make someone happy, and that person makes me happy back, that's really the most important thing to me. So, if anyone's interested, feel free to contact me. I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music (Rock, Metal, Punk, Pop, R&B, Hip Hop, Acoustic). I enjoy shows that make me laugh, as well as really good dramas. I'm also a huge fan of movies all across the board. Hockey. Oh, and Batman... just a little obsessed

For fun

Art (Fine arts and Design), Writing and listening to music, Reading, Writing, Watching movies, Going out with friends

Last read

Patient Zero, Let the Right One In



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Degree in Graphic Design and Illustration