Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A one of a kind gentleman

In his own words

Hi, I'm originally from the ny/nj area (born in south Brooklyn), now living and getting my education in Miami, eventually going for my Ph.D. I'm pretty goal-driven and ambitious and I enjoy traveling, exploring and unearthing new experiences and places. I've been told I'm a good cook, but you may have to find that out on your own. Respectful, open, and honest, I also have a witty sarcastic streak. I'm taken to be laidback, classy and intelligent, and seeing a woman have an intelligent conversation is really attractive to me. People say that I'm very optimistic, reliable and caring and enjoy to make people laugh in times of comedic need. But what separates me from most guys (especially in South Florida) is that I know how to treat a lady right. So I'd look for a woman who is compassionate, warm, and with a great sense of humor. You be my Louisiana, I'll be your Mississippi. If you're looking for that guy that's going to treat you like dirt and waste your time and potential, then you can click the back button because I'm not that guy. You have dreams and goals? I'll be right there to see them flourish. I'll be your best friend and your partner-in-crime, we'll take over the world one step at a time. Laugh during the good times, support you through the darker times, and you'll never have to look back to see that I'll be there. I will. All the way to the finish line.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Every day is a fun day, it's just what you make of it.

Last read

Why Nations Fail by James Robinson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Work as a lifeguard and hold an office job position
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Russian Italian/Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Full time working on my bachelors. Planning for masters and Ph.d