Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm looking for an ugly woman ;P

In his own words

About me: Marine, Cop, Christian. Pretty silly for being a cop though. I'm fixing to go to law school, as it looks good for the Feds. The whole Christian thing I do talk about a lot, I have preached at about four churches and wrote a book on some of my experiences. Email me if you want to read. I've got an older sister and a younger brother. I'm not rich or anything, but I own a couple of houses, one of which I am renting out. I have a knack for magic tricks. I have won many contests for painting. I despise drugs, that's why I work where I do. I'm very good with kids, but very bad with infants I have found out, so its a two edged sword. although I will say I have a hard time putting them to sleep once they are in play mode. I almost got kicked out of college and high school for pranks, but I've settled down. A little bit. Again, not to brag, but I am a very good shooting instructor for first time shooters, so just let me know if you need help. Even if you are ugly and we don't date I can still help you out. I have a couple of kayaks that I like to take out a lot, if any of you ladies want to go with me. What else, what else... I have no bicuspids. I was born in new orleans. I was arrested a couple times as a kid for my mischievousness (I used to egg cop cars). My dad is a pastor. I'm really exicted about being the best man in a few weeks because I rock at speeches. OK, enough about me. About my perfect match: You must be extremely pleasant to be around, and all that in-tails. That may not sounds like a strict standard, but I get to be the judge of if you are pleasant to be around, not you, lol. Email me and tell me what your favorite childhood cartoon character was and why. I email everyone back who takes the time to write me so don’t be shy. Or You can choose from one of these 10 questions i have prepared. You don't really have a say in the matter, you must pick at least one. 1) What’s a secret skill that you have? 2) What’s the scariest thing you’ve ever done? 3) If you were a stalker, would you be really good at it? (I need to know if you are resourceful) 4) What country would you most recommend that I visit? For example, after we've broken up, and you would prefer me on the other side of the world 5) If people were thrown in jail for bad habits, what (or who) would you be thrown in jail for? (Might as well know early what these issues are) 6) When something cool happens in a movie, are you one of those who clap, or one of those who smile condescendingly at the clappers? 7) What would be your chosen superpower? Would you use it for good or evil? 8) What embarrassing incident would you absolutely refuse to tell me about? No, go on, you can tell me, I feel we've become close. Go on. Its only the internet. 9) Have you ever met anyone famous? 10) Do you have any tattoos? lol, or felonies? jk 11) What is your worst habit or quirk? 12) What is your greatest phobia? 13) If you could communicate with only one type of animal, what would it be and why? 14) What is the strangest meal you have ever eaten/prepared? 15) What is your ideal first date?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views



Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I'll do this later, nobody reads these anyway. But just as a test, to see if people actually do read these, I'll say my hobbies include watching documentaries on the history of coleslaw.

Last read

The veil



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a police officer in the inner city of Atlanta.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I also wrote a book (not published yet) that you can read.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference