Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
WANTED: Partner in crime!

In her own words

About me... I work hard so that I can play hard. Have a successful career and own my own home. I know I am meant to be living on an island in the tropical sun, but family, friends and my career keep me in Erie. So any chance I get to travel, I take it! And since we are lucky enough to be surrounded by Lake Erie, I make a point of being on the boat as much as possible in the summer. Pretty much go with the flow and can have fun doing anything, if I'm in good company! Life is too short to spend it miserable! I can be over the top and crazy, honest to a fault, and a rock head. But I guarantee I will always make you laugh! Relationships and friendships are about compromise, take the good with the bad. The good should outweigh the bad, and always work to make the bad better! About you... Someone that likes to have fun, is driven, likes trying new things, spontaneous, honest and caring. Someone to challenge me, laugh with me, support me, and enjoy life with. Likes to travel and has a current passport! Sarcasm and a sense of humor are must haves! I look forward to meeting new people, and seeing what develops! Send me an email! Let's chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love checking out new places, even if it doesn't look great from the outside... I have found some real hidden gems by doing this! I also enjoy visiting all of the nearby breweries, parks, beaches etc. We're surrounded by a lot of unique places.


Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I love all types of music and books and movies. Some of my favorite music includes, Jimmy Buffett (Parrothead!), James Taylor, O.A.R. Favorite movie is definately Good Fellas.

For fun

In the summer I spend most of my free time outside soaking up the sun! I love boating, walking the beach, anything involving the outdoors.

Last read

I read all the time, so it's hard to keep up with a "Last Read". My favorite so far has been The Hunger Games Trilogy... amazing reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree