Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: Ugly, boring, unemployed woman with 12 children, no ambition or sense of humor. Hey, at least this is different :)

In his own words

Hmmm.... I really wonder how many people really read this first or just scan the photos. Well, if you made it past the photos, let's see if the rest will keep your interest. First and most important, I have 2 beautiful daughters that mean the world to me. I spend a lot of time with them (50% custody) so it is important that who I meet understands and accepts this. Well, that just scared off 50% of you :) But... since I have them 1/2 time, I also have time to spend with someone special. About me: Skiing, wake boarding, playing pool, mountain biking, hiking, dancing, traveling and of course a great evening out on the town. I am attracted to a woman who can spend a weekend in the mountains skiing and the next weekend get dressed up and go out to a romantic dinner at the beach. She must also have a sense of humor (or at least fake it:)) as I can be somewhat sarcastic and I very much enjoy kidding and laughing. I love to be spontaneous; going for a drive and end up in Las Vegas or somewhere at the beach for the night. Some of the best trips are those with no planning! I am looking for my best friend, someone to sneak out of work occasionally for lunch or even maybe at the spur of the moment take an afternoon off to see each other. Maybe cooking dinner together and a movie at home once in a while? Someone that I can't wait to see but also can't wait to see me. How hard can that be? Well, if you made it past this, drop me an email.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and two dogs part time (joint custody :).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy tropical (Hawaii, Cancun, Cabo, Bahamas), Lake Tahoe and Mammoth. I have been to Europe several times and really liked Spain, Italy and Croatia. I guess it is tropical in the summer and snow skiing in the winter.

Favorite things

I enjoy rock and roll, jazz and new music. I love discovering new things such as traveling to places I have never been before.

For fun

Travel, spending time with friends, snow skiing, boating or any outdoor activity. I also love taking a ride up the coast.

Last read

I am not a big reader. I enjoy reading about current events or sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and half English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in the message and values that religions teach. I was brought up Catholic but I do not attend church regularly
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference