Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rmagicman7

53 year old man | El Dorado Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All the Good Ones Aren't Taken! I Know You Are Out There!

In his own words

We would be lovers and friends. Always there to support and understand each other. Always faithful. Not too much alike, but not too much different. Uncomplicated, yet somewhat deep and complex. We would make each other feel special every moment we're together and even when we're not. I'm stable, flexible and easy going. I have been working at the same place since I came to CA and worked at my previous company for 26 years. I don't jump around and like to be settled. I'm a bit "old fashioned" and know how to treat a lady like a lady. i will open doors, wait for you to order first (or order for both of us), and overall have good respect and good manners. At the same time, I respect your individuality and independence. I'm in great health and exercise regularly. I love pets and children and the way they enrich our lives. I'm originally from the east coast and have been out in Nor Cal for 2 1/2 years. I have 2 great teenage children who live with their mom back east, but come out for the summer and visit occasionally on breaks. My oldest is a freshman in college. My ex (of over 5 years) and I are on good terms, so there isn't any "disgruntled ex "drama. I am looking for an intelligent woman who shares my interests. I'm flexible in a lot of ways, but smoking and drugs are not acceptable. you must be optimistic and most interested on living life forward with no (or very little) drama in your life. If you are interested in getting to know more about me, send me a wink or an email.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe. Napa. Any beach

College

University of New Haven, West Haven, CT

Favorite things

Mexican food, pizza, an occasional good steak. I don't watch much TV, but got hooked on Breaking Bad. I like a wide variety of music, such as The Eagles, Counting Crows, and the Black Eyed Peas. I have lots of different music on iTunes.

For fun

I like dancing, walking on the beach, occasional hike, movies, golfing, most sports.

Last read

The Shack. New Earth. Magazines - Men's Health is one of my favorites. I also get Golf Digest, Esquire, some technical magazines. I occasionally read the newspaper and catch up on sports and news on the web.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the IT department of a large insurance company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My under grad was computer technology and a math minor. I also earned my MBA in '99.