Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
ready for whatever is next

In her own words

Moved to Miami a few years ago. I took a new turn in life, and moved here before ever visiting. Originally from the South, I had a bit of culture shock. Turns out Miami=geographically south, but not a bit southern. Things took some getting used to. Between making friends, exploring the city, I finally feel like I have settled in.I am so grateful where a little chance and open-mindedness has taken me. I love life here! Dating. Well, that's another story. I manage to fall for men who: end up being terrible people and (usually) don't live here in Miami full-time. I want to be optimistic, but it's exhausting! So if you don't live here, have commitment issues, could have gone to school with my dad (he's 53), are married/engaged, or are just into the next best thing...I'm not for you. I totally understand why everyone wants to have a good time...between boats and beach and nightlife. Had my own share of it. I am just to a point where I want something more meaningful. Specifically, someone who has a relationship on their radar. I am a do-er of many things: yoga, paddleboarding, biking, and cooking. Like to spend time outside, but also enjoy being lazy on our [infrequent] rainy days. Enjoy a healthy lifestyle and am a somewhat of a modern day hippie ✌️ Tall and love tall shoes. So if you can't stand the idea of a lady being over 5'11" then you might need to pass on me. Looking for someone who appreciates the small things, and is down to earth. A good sense of humor and attractiveness are important. I am a hopeless romantic (still). Ultimately, I see myself with a travel companion, parter in crime, and a chaser of love 💜 If you feel you might be a good fit, send a message...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats

all around animal lover!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

South Beach/Wynwood area

Favorite things

traveling, food truck rallys, shopping vintage, taking photographs

Last read

Browsing NPR for daily headlines, feel like it's a good mix of national/international perspectives.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Liberal Arts education