Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rlynnek

41 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We are all looking for just the right one!

In her own words

Just looking to meet someone that has similar interests.. I'm not your average girl as I'm not the clingy or jealous type, I prefer beer over wine and I'm not afraid to get my nails dirty but I am a girly girl who takes care of herself.. I'm secure in life with a great career and live drama free.. My friends would say I'm one of the most loyal, compassionate, easy going and funny people you'll ever meet and I'd like to find someone who will simply make me laugh.. What I'm not looking for is someone that can't be honest with me from the start.. No offense here but I'm going to be honest about the other things I'm not looking for in a potential mate.. I'm also not interested in getting to know anyone that doesn't post a picture on here as there is no reason to be so secretive unless you have something to hide. I'm definitely not looking to get involved with anyone married or separated as that still means your still attached, nor am I interested at all in black men, sorry just not my preference.. I don't consider myself by any means to be barbie, perfect or superficial but let's get real here.. I am open minded and I know pictures and a quirky profile doesn't depict everything there is to know about someone.. Let's face it, we are all on here in hopes to meet someone that we can possibly be compatible with and if anything else meeting new people, making new friends doesn't hurt either.. It doesn't seem to get any easier meeting people especially when your not into meeting someone at the bar.. I'm an open book and if there is anything you'd like to know just ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Pensacola, Orlando, Puerto Rico, New York, Chicago

Favorite things

Music, I listen to just about anything. Sometimes I just like getting in the car and going for a drive with the top down listening to some great music. I love to travel, walking the beach or relaxing by my pool with an ice cold beer in my hand ;

For fun

Anything as long as I'm having fun doing it! ;)

Last read

The mortgage banking guide.. Lame! (Work related)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school