Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never stand still. You would never know what lies ahead!

In her own words

Well, in a nut shell, I'm a small town girl; I come from a town just outside of Youngstown. I have lived in Cleveland now for about five years and pursued a nursing career here. I'm a light-hearted and simple person, and I do enjoy the simple things. I'm active and try to stay as physically fit as possible. I played soccer my entire life through college, and still play on a coed league for fun. I admire people who work hard for what they have, it just makes you a better person. Basically, an intelligent, cool, and fun guy is who I would be interested in meeting. A guy wouldn't stand a chance if he couldn't make me laugh. And a little confidence goes a long way also. Maybe more to come later. E-mail if you want!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've never owned a pet. My parents weren't very accepting of pets growing up- not even a goldfish!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Keys, basically if there is a palm tree and a beach-I'd be there in a heartbeat. There are many places where I hope to visit in the next few years. Italy being the first.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I love all music. It always sets the mood. I like good lyrics, especially ones that make you think. Brad Paisley is my favorite artist. I have the Friends DVD collection that I still watch religiously.

For fun

Concerts, soccer, skiing, bocce, weekend road trips, Cleveland sporting events, amusement parks, any outdoor fun, going out with friends, drinking red wine, eating good food, especially Italian, sushi, and seafood, and trying to cook like my mom!

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad. And any health-related magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
In the beginnig of a career as an Registered Nurse. Best decision I ever made. I also have an education degree that I also plan to utilize in the future. The Cleveland Clinic has taught me so much in the past year!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Italian. My grandparents were all born in Sicily. I wish I could speak fluent Italian! But I think all cultures are fascinating in their own way.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree