Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Karaoke connoisseur wanted

In her own words

I recently ended a long term relationship and am excited to put myself out there again. I had some hits and misses with the bar scene in the past and now I'm a bit older and the bar scene for me is more just laid back drinking with friends (no more dancing on tables). I've tried Match before and met some great people. So I'm giving it another go. Hopefully I'll meet someone exciting and fun. My family is an incredibly important part of my life and always has been. I have a younger brother and sister who I'm always looking out for and amazing parents who are incredible role models and are hilarious to hang out with. Watching and playing sports are two of my favorite things to do. I'm usually at every Seahawks home game or am tuned in to every away game.. I also enjoy exercising and running. I'm currently training for my second half marathon which is keeping me very busy.! I spend a lot of time with great friends who I've known since elementary school and junior high. I'm so thankful to have such a solid foundation of friends who I've grown up with and learned from over the years. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. A sense of humor and a witty personality is a big turn on. I'm also looking for someone who loves to have fun and try new things. Someone who would be happy to spend a night out on the town and try a new restaurant or relax at home with a glass a wine and watch a movie. I'm pretty laid back so I typically like to go with the flow, having someone who's a little spontaneous would be exciting and a welcomed change.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I probably have too many favorite shows. Some of them are Archer, Always Sunny, Californication, Shameless, Spartacus...too many to name. And that doesn't include shows that aren't on anymore. I love all kinds of food and I especially enjoy cooking.

For fun

I usually spend my weekends relaxing to wind down from the week. I enjoying going out to dinner and drinks with friends, catching a movie or bowling. I love football so every Sunday during football season I'm either at a game or watching one on TV.

Last read

The last book I read was a memoir from Chelsea Handler. All about hilarious stories from her life that I can definitely relate to!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Human Resources professional for local Seattle based company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a business degree from the University of Pittsburgh and a Human Resources Certificate from the University of Washington