Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles of Stone Mountain, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
76.8% of statistics are made up on the spot

In her own words

I recently relocated from Atlanta to St. Louis so I'm looking for new fun things to do. & great places to eat. My family is number one in my book. I have a fabulous niece & handsome nephew. They're the joy of my life! I work in a hospital so when I'm off I'm looking for something stress free & relaxing. I love the outdoors, sports, and especially reading...I'm also a nut about water (swimming, scuba diving, snorkeling, the ocean etc) I really enjoy road trips and have recently discovered the joy of exploring local cities and towns. The USA has so many fascinating sub-cultures that are often overlooked. What I'm looking for: Honesty is the best policy... No really. Someone with an active inner child & can appreciate sarcasm (see headline). Respect for yourself and the people in your life. Close to family. Financial responsibility is a must. Someone with a sense of humor... laughing is SO important! Someone who is actively pursuing a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and grounded in his beliefs. Send me a note and let's grab coffee... Good conversationalist are always appreciated.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

I currently work with a Boxer rescue in Atlanta and plan on having a boxer buddy soon!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love any hole in the wall in Atlanta... You can usually find a cup of coffee or a Nalgene in my hand. I'm also a nut about Pittsburgh. Road trips are great... and Rome Italy


North Georgia College & State University, Dahlonega, GA

Favorite things

Love listening to music whether recorded or live. I also have a very eclectic collection. I enjoy art and museums. I like going on house tours & finding creative ideas for a future home. I can also enjoy a great weekend in with my head in a book

For fun

I love adventures and I'm willing to try almost anything once. Love food, whether eating, or cooking it. I'm also a decent baker. Just add water and I'll be there...I'm the fish of the family. & traveling!

Last read

Random free novels on my Kindle. I'm starting back into some of the classics. I'm also open to suggestions especially contemporary stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Just breaking into the medical field. Now that I've graduated, I'd like to be a pediatric nurse in the ER or ICU
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Czech, Italian, German, Scot/Irish, and some Native American thrown in for good measure. So an all American melting pot.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am dedicated in pursuing a personal relationship with Jesus Christ as my Lord & Savior.... I need a man who is working towards the same goal & putting HIM first.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated nursing school and I have aspirations to become a Certified Pediatric Nurse, &/or Nurse Practictioner. I love school and I'm always looking for learning experience both inside & outside the classroom