Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Newtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 50-58 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Once in a while you get shown the light in the strangest of places if you look at it right

In her own words

looking for friendship first....i need to keep things light....,not interested in needy men...looking for another free-spirit such as myself ...imy favorite weekend activity is..listening to great music and dining out at one of my favorite restaurants..... ...i love good food!!!!!so im thinking you must not just like eating good food but are passionate about it......i love a man that can cook and i also love to cook,,,at times....enjoy going to music festivals........ ....i love a guy that can sing dance and play an instrument...i dislike braggers and men that need to get their respectability from things........integrity is by far ,what i would judge you on. However im not one to judge others..... true story!!!!!!comments or questions anyone...let me know..ok...just gotta poke around ....dewt dewt dewt.....ttys.........peace..... robin lynn

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

animal haters keep moving....i have 2 irish setters two 3 pd yorkies( but they dont count )2 cats and last but not least two teenagers .....all of which are lovely btw...

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

dumb question

Favorite things

im a showtime hbo series on demand kinda girl....that way i can watch whenever..i love all food and deserts ....i love to eat !!!!!

For fun

c...Go listen to some of my favorite is a passion of dylan and the dead first...if your not intp rock and roll,,,,keep on moving...

Last read

my daughter was reading the catcher in the rye for school and first time so i read it with her....making sure she got it...ok enuff said...I read the world news every day and keep up on the things that are effecting me in government ,good or bad...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
have my own business...tell you about it later...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am lithuanian, danish, german,and russian..j.s.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference