Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for someone who enjoys simple things in life like nature, talking, sharing ideas and experiences

In his own words

So, in a nutshell, I'm a pretty content guy just looking to meet someone that has some similar interests but who might be able to introduce me to new things as well. I can blend pretty well with most types of people, but I'm a pretty easy going, calm and quiet person until i get to know someone. In my free time, I like hiking, kayaking, walking my dog, listening to music, and getting together with friends to actually just talk and drink coffee—things like that. I'm a bit of a news junkie and love to keep up with current events. I'm interested in life and cultures in other countries and my biggest passions in are foreign language and music. My job goes hand in hand with my interests. I teach English to foreigners and otherwise help them get established in their new lives in the US. And other than that, I like comedy clubs, museums, national parks, libraries... So, if you think we’d hit it off, say hello.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

love animals, especially dogs. I have a Chocolate Lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

No regular hang outs around town but I love the coast of Maine, northern England, Pacific Northwest, Grand Canyon--just about any place with fresh air and open spaces

Favorite things

tv shows: BBC World, Parks and Rec, waiting for the new Arrested Development Bands:The Clash, The Pixies, The National, Of Monsters and Men...

For fun

I'm usually up for anything. I like taking my dog to parks around town, hiking, getting on the water, or doing anything outside. And I'm really interested in music, movies, documentaries, animals, music, other cultures and languages.

Last read

Atlantic Monthly Magazine, a book about Pakistan, a book on Yemen, National Geographic, Scientific American



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree