Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rls119

32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Travels well.

In her own words

I value intelligence, humor and sarcasm greatly. I'm open minded and appreciate learning about new cultures, religions, traditions, etc. I like outdoor activities but also enjoy curling up with a book on my couch or watching a good show or movie. I prefer to be around people that have ambition and goals in their lives - even if they might be unattainable. I don't like to be punished for being an independent person and also do not believe chivalry is dead. I have a tendency to watch Jeopardy daily and shout out the answers. I fully intend on being on that show one day. I like anything that brings me outdoors whether it be a day at the beach, a nice hike, kayaking on the water, a picnic, or drinks on the deck. I'm on Match.com to see what's out there because I tend to spend my free time with my close friends and family. I generally enjoy my own company and crack myself up. I'm an fairly easy-going person and don't understand those that argue for arguments sake. Flipping a coin seems like a reasonable solution to me. The 5 things I can't live without are (in no particular order): Books Bruce Springsteen music Seltzer Water Cheese Sweatpants My ideal match should be self-assured, confident, and trustworthy. He will, hopefully, appreciate Irish whiskey, good food, and anything "geeky".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

One of my cats is named Winston Churchill. He's so brilliant I'm pretty sure there will be an iron curtain constructed in my living room when I come home one day. Kudos to you if you understand the historical significance of that.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I prefer the quieter places around the city. I recently moved back to the Canton/Brewers Hill neighborhood after living in Federal Hill for a few years. I'm happy to be back around the corner pubs and little neighborhood bars.

Favorite things

I love sushi, pinot noir, wine tasting, beer tasting, Bruce Springsteen music, and finding a LOTR marathon on TV all day on a Sunday. Christmas is my favorite time of year and not because of gifts (I prefer to give than receive).

For fun

I love to travel and wish I had the ability to do it more. I try to spend what time I can with friends and family. I love going out to dinner with a group of friends, hitting up a low key happy hour now and then or going to the movies.

Last read

Without exaggeration, I read anywhere from 30-50 books a year. It alternates between historical non-fiction and military history and fantasy geek novels (Game of Thrones series, The Kingkiller Chronicles, LOTR etc.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral