Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Fuquay Varina, NC, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The word romance, according to the dictionary, means excitement, adventure, and something extremely real. Romance should last a lifetime.

In her own words

To begin, my faith is at the core of who I am. My relationship with Christ is something that I need to be able to share with the man that I am dating. Walking together with Christ is very important to me and the plans that I have for my future. Moving past that, I am very passionate for the next generation and I exercise that passion in a number of different ways. I work as a preschool teacher in a three year old classroom. They're an exciting group! Also, I am a high school student ministry director and volunteer my time with other youth outreach organizations as well. Mentorship is quite possibly one of the most rewarding experiences I have had. Personally, I believe that I am a very outgoing and optimistic individual. I was recently told by one of my high school students, "Becca! You is crazy. Just crazy. You know you are like one old kid". While I don't consider myself old, I value my inner child! I love meeting new people and having the opportunity to try and explore new things. I am overly addicted to coffee and music is a huge part of who I am. My family is very important to me and a huge blessing in my life. When it comes to what I am looking for in a man the most important three things are that he has a solid, exciting relationship with the Lord, that he's passionate and compassionate for other people, and that he enjoys life and can laugh at himself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 6 month old Weimeraner named Hagen. He's a lot of fun and has a lot of personality!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Morning Times, The Raleigh Times, Busy Bee, Chucks, The Rockford, Dorothea Dix, and many thrift shops

For fun

I really enjoy taking advantage of downtown Raleigh whether that be sitting in a coffee shop, taking a walk downtown, exploring the different parks, music venues, or getting a drink with friends. I also enjoy photography, music, sports and travel.

Last read

When Donkey's Talk by Tyler Blanski



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
After 2 years of school, a lot of prayer and consideration, I decided to take some time off of school in order to serve on mission in Romania and to serve in my church. Recently, I have returned to school and am majoring in Psychology: Life Coaching.