Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 47-62 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend for life!

In her own words

I am an eclectic, educated, athletic, artistic, sometimes humorous (sarcastic yet dry sense of humor), romantic, intelligent, spontaneous, caring, wait...go back to eclectic and you will get the drift, I really can't be defined in a few words, I like, and am, a lot of different things. I love the outdoors, you will hardly find any sport that I don't either enjoy playing or watching. I especially like the water and the mountains. I have played or coached several sports and at all levels, and work out to stay in shape. My favorite sport to play at the moment is golf, however that can change with the wind if something more interesting comes along, I am not by any stretch of the imagination a great player, I just enjoy playing. I will always like to play golf, but I also like to go hiking, kayaking, fishing, etc, and I am always open to new experiences. I love to cuddle on the couch and I like to watch ESPN and Hallmark Channel. I like the DIY channel, the History Channel and the Discovery Channel as well. I also like the Food Network and love to make things I see on some of those shows. I am a Southern Living subscriber as well and love to try out new recipes from there. Cooking with that special someone is definitely up there with romantic highs:) What I am looking for...someone who takes care of himself, who likes to watch and play some sports, who is adventurous, likes to travel, loves family (I love to get together with family and friends), has faith, can be trusted to have integrity, fidelity, honesty, compassion, passion and strength of character, and being somewhat romantic couldn't hurt:) I am looking for a best friend that can become a long term relationship. So, if you are on here to find someone for a hook up, please pass me by and good luck in your search. I am comfortable in all situations from jeans to formal wear, (I know, everyone says that:-). I used to ride dirt bikes back in the day, so motorcycles don't scare me, or at least they didn't used to, Lol. I will say that I am not photogenic so there are very few pictures I am in, I much prefer to take the pictures than be in them. I am looking for someone who is ready for a relationship, who is honest about who he is, isn't narcissistic, or addicted to anything, and who shows current pictures, not those decades old. Someone who wants and likes to have fun, who likes to laugh, but who will also be there beside me in church, at family functions, watching the ballgames, tailgating, or just sitting on the deck after work. The chemistry and attraction have to be there as well, I can't say really who I will be attracted to until I meet him, however I do know I won't be attracted to anyone with a beer gut, or lazy by nature, prejudiced, or mean to others. I do know he won't think hard work is something to hire someone else for. I can be both a homebody or a lets go do something kind of person, as long as neither is predictable. I do love to joke and laugh, so be ready for that:-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a one year old Labradoodle/German Shepherd mix female counterpart to the "Marley" famed Labrador. There are numerous stories of her escapades.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach, the mountains, the lake, the river and anywhere there is someone special with me. I like Eli's, Arnolds, Burlington Antique Fair, Lawrenceburg Antique Fair, and open to find new hot spots.


University of the Cumberlands, Williamsburg, KY

Favorite things

firepits/fireplaces, beautiful fall days, fall colors, rain on a metal roof,nostalgia, made in America, spending time with someone special, grilling out and cooking together, water, fresh country or mountain air, UK basketball, Bengals, Reds,

For fun

I like to go for rides or drives in the country. I like going to the theater, concerts, festivals, shows, antique shops, quaint towns to walk around and browse or just sit and people watch while sipping a drink. Have friends/family over for cookouts

Last read

I like reading FBI/crime suspense novels. I also like to read sports persons autobiographies. I enjoyed reading "The Shack" and "The Glass Castle". I read lots of magazines and the newspaper. Reading the Divergent series at present.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Hoping to retire in the next few years, then maybe start a new job of antiquing:)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Attended Eastern Kentucky University