Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Edmonds, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life and want to share it with someone awesome

In his own words

Its funny, at first I filled this out not really putting too much thought into it, but I've already added to it 3 times. I guess I have alot of time riding the train up the coast. Last minute change to an awesome road trip with my son, that took us from Seattle to Ventura CA, then to SeaWorld. I figure if I'm going to try this I might as well really try it. This is new to me, but it seems like the new thing to do, so trying it out. I'm a full time single dad who likes to have fun. I'm not the typical dad as my 7 yr old has a full mohawk, not a little kids fake one and has been playing the drums since he was two. You'll never meet someone more random about wanting to do different things. My friends think I'm crazy at times. I love doing random things, and spontaneous adventures. I work hard running my company, but play hard as well. Random road trips, and vacations are the norm. My career gives me the ability to travel and I take advantage of it. Mariners, and Seahawks games as much as possible, I'm not against dating a WSU fan, but know that I am a Husky fan and not opposed to a friendly rivalry. LOL! My dream is to swim with sharks and dive with a Great White (in a cage.) I also like to ride my dirt bike, wakeboard and snowboard. Skydiving is on the list of things to do this year.I'm also open to trying new things. If you have something you enjoy doing, I'm up for trying it. We only have one shot at this life and I want to make the most of it, so I don't like negativity, or drama. My life is full of great people, and I'm looking to add the last piece to the puzzle. I'm looking for someone outgoing who enjoys life, can be spontaneous, but occasionally likes to relax in sweats all day, and is responsible, i have a great 7 year old son that lives with me full time, so only want a positive female figure around him.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Most things with Will Ferrill, Adam Sandler, or anyone else funny. I don't mind a good romantic comedy as well. Music ranges from rock, to hip hop, to country, or anything else spending on how I'm feeling that day.

For fun

I love sporting events, hanging out with the people close to me, going on vacations, and seeing new places. Snowboarding, riding dirt bikes, or just relaxing at the beach. We only get one chance at life so I like to make the most of it

Last read

My favorite new book is "Like Dizzie Gillespies cheeks." So hilarious, but well written



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Labor / Construction
I own a growing moving and logistical company that covers the Pacific Northwest. We are currently looking to expand as well and looking in the San Diego or Austin Texas areas
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I was born in panama from a Cuban mother, and my dad who is half Panamanian, and half Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school