Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving." -Albert Einstein

In her own words

I am a PhD student studying decision making and international policy related to energy. In other words, I know just enough to be dangerous, not enough to be useful. I love good conversation and debate, and I am looking for someone who is willing to challenge me to think differently because I always like to learn new things, and I hope a future partner would too. Things I seek in life: international travel, speaking foreign languages, being outdoors, playing ping-pong, soccer and frisbee, drinking beer on tap, eating/making fresh food, walking dogs, waking up early, playing jokes on friends... That being said, I am looking for someone also likes to get up in the morning and be active. The majority of the time, I prefer cooking for friends or grabbing a beer in a low-key bar to going out all night clubbing. More often than not, I'd also prefer a bike ride down the lake shore path at night, a walk, or a vigorous game of ping-pong to dinner and a movie (though that's nice sometimes too). Things I am looking for in a partner: a man who values and would support a strong female partner, someone also seeking a relationship that's safe, fun, and comfortable, someone also looking for a relationship encouraging growth on both sides, someone as dedicated and excited about their career as I am, someone seeking a balanced connection, and someone who likes to laugh and have a good time. Things I appreciate in others: wit, kindness (to others as well as to me), honesty (even when it's hard to say), motivation. Things I try to tolerate without much success: the tragically hip, uncomfortable shoes, and Chinese food.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Podcasts: This American Life, On Being, RadioLab Writing Letters/Receiving Letters Dinner tables where more than two languages are being spoken Quotations or just good words and phrases Early morning coffee

Last read

Travels with Charley: In Search of America by John Steinbeck



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree