Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a sucker for romance.

In her own words

Looking to meet a man I can connect with physically, emotionally, mentally and to share a hell of a good time with long term. I like getting to know peoples stories and am drawn to those who are confidant, kind, generous, funny, sexy, strong in mind body soul chivalrous. A man who is open minded, a good listener, shares the same values, is willing to grow and better themselves, has integrity, and is crazy about me are all equally attractive. I want to be crazy about the man too. I believe in love and soulmates. I am a nurturer at heart and showing care for one another in a relationship is vital and sweet. I love affection and thoughtful gestures. No drama or games for me, thanks. I would say i'm a creative person, ambitious, sweet with an edge, easy going, low maintenance, grounded, sensual, more mellow than hyper. I like to live a healthy and holistic lifestyle- vegan/vegetarian, i love to dance (jazz, hip hop, my latest interest is latin/salsa), yoga (vinyasa, hot yoga), acupuncture, ayurveda, kind of a hippie bc I like to use products that are natural (not to worry i am always clean and smell of flowers...really). I'm not an extremist with my preferences and mind my business if others do things differently- balance is the goal, i still want to enjoy life and experience new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Nolita, soho, williamsburg, greenpoint, tokyo, hong kong, paris, london


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love to dance and any man who can dance too. Travelling, learning something new, spending quality time with friends, reading, massages, swimming in the mediterranean, fresh food, designing and problem solving, heart to heart conversations.

For fun

Dance, spending quality time with friends, cooking brunch or dinner with friends, walking the streets and shopping nolita/soho/les/williamsburg, movies, new activities, museums, performances, travelling outside the US

Last read

Imagine by Jonah Lehrer- how creativity works in your mind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Jewelry designer/ creative director
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral