Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Glenshaw, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short...

In her own words

Hey there, I'm not really into the bar scene anymore, so trying to meet my match a different way. I am looking for someone that is caring and has a good heart, is an overall good person. He is my best friend, someone I share my hopes and dreams with. We do not necessarily have all the same interests, a few in common would be helpful. I am willing to try new activites with you! I'd like to meet someone that is into sports and follows Pittsburgh professional teams. I closely follow the professional Pittsburgh sports teams. I really enjoy hockey and am a Penguins season ticket holder. I have a "the glass is half full attitude" about the Pirates and believe at the beginning of every season that it is going to be "The Season" for them. PNC Park is a beautiful place to watch a baseball game and I enjoy attend a few Pirates games a season; I am lookin forward to playoff games (hopefully) later in the year. I enjoy watching Steelers games from the comforts of my couch. I have never been to a Steelers game. I guess if I had the chance to go to a game, I would want it to be a sunny, warm afternoon game during the early part of the season. Career wise, I for the most part like and enjoy what I do. Like most people, there are certain aspects I wish I could change or do away with. My co-workers are great people, which is one of the reasons I have been with the company for 14 years. I believe I have a lot to offer someone, it is just a matter of finding that someone. Could it be you? That's it for now. If you want to know more, I'd love to hear from you. But please, send more than just a "Hello" or "How are you?".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

CONSOL Energy Center, PNC Park; Caribbean cruise - went a few years ago and want to go again; Lake Tahoe was very peaceful and relaxing; Chicago; I want to see NYC during the Christmas season. Phoenix to visit family.

Favorite things

The color blue, sleeping in, flowers, shopping, reading, TV - Bluebloods, Nashville, and The Good Wife; reading, spending time with my nephew, the Christmas Season, sunshine, laughter, household improvements

For fun

Pittsburgh sporting events, time with family, dining out, musical theater, movies, shopping, sightseeing, spending time outside, music, reading. I want to try rollerblading again; I wouldn't mind biking either. Kayaking has possibilities.

Last read

The Sunday Post Gazette. Misc documents for work. Waiting for new books to be on shelves by a few of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a national project manager for a global consulting firm; responsibilites include organizing and running town halls and creating a weekly national newsletter. I also have local admin responsibilities, which involves a lot of client interaction.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I attend Mass on a weekly basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a business degree from Robert Morris.