Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Monroeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
But we think you're crazy to make us write an essay telling you who we think we are.

In her own words

Without being generic about it...I am an easy-going, smart, and fun-loving person. Laughing is my favorite thing in the world, but I wouldn't call myself the life of the party or anything. I can go out dancing for hours, but I also like to stop into a little dive bar for a drink or two during a hockey or baseball game. I love new places and new people so I try not to spend too much time at home, but a solid night at home never killed anyone. Recently, I've started a new job in the area that I'm still getting acquainted with, but I'm excited for the opportunities I see coming out of it in the future. I hate this part, but what I'm looking for is...someone sweet but tough, sarcastic and sensitive, understanding and patient, impulsive and responsible...basically be nice, make me laugh, go places with me (planned or not), and don't listen to bad music (just kidding...but seriously). I am passionate about all sorts of things. Music, especially...enough to major in it in college. I spent my spare time in college booking concerts in Nashville. Seriously one of the best times of my life. I also play guitar. I love art and have been an artist for about 12 years. Any medium, any subject. Whatever is inspiring me at the time...I've surprised myself on many occasions with a final product...and I love that. Other scattered thoughts that people should know about me...Tom Petty can do no wrong. I have a secret love for string quartets and acapella groups. I think that Rob Dyrdek is hilarious. I would read the Twilight books again if I felt inspired to do so...and I wouldn't be sorry for it. I like to paint my nails while I watch baseball games. I can drink coffee any time, any where...and tons of it. I am annoyingly curious. I ask too many questions with too much enthusiasm. I quote movies, almost too perfectly. My celebrity crush is Batman...not Christian Bale, not Michael Keaton, not Val Kilmer...Batman. The Wizard of Oz...always makes me happy and I always cry at the end. In a perfect world, I would always be in a lake, pool, ocean, river, or other body of water...always. Little kids will always make me laugh even if they shouldn't. I think the most important thing in the world is sharing love and compassion with friends, family, acquaintances, and sometimes strangers.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports



Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has coffee. And good music. The lake or ocean in the summer. I'm sure I'll have a new favorite after I get to know Pitt better.

Favorite things

Concerts, hockey, baseball, interesting people, driving/traveling, laughing.

For fun

At this particular time, I attempt to explore Pittsburgh when I have free time. I'm new in town.

Last read

I'm finishing up the Hunger Games books. I'm on the last one now. I read the first over a year ago and never had the chance to keep going. But I'm glad I am now. Before that, I read Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter...shocked at how good it was.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in Music Business, management and marketing.