Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Wildomar, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go...

In his own words

In my own words I would have to say I always choose the road less traveled. I never choose the easy way, well because that would just be to easy. What fun is life without challenges? To me life is not defined by where you are at, but by what you learn along the way to get there. I am clever, quick witted and slightly scarcastic, but I know when to turn it off and just listen. On the flipside, I can't ever find my keys, wallet and if my arms were not attached I would probably loose them too (feel free to substitute my arms with all other body parts and same still holds true). I warned you up front about this so if we have the chance to meet, don't say I didn't tell you so! I think the people close to me would tell you things like; I am their “rock”, because no matter what is happening in my life; there is nothing so important that it would stop me from being there for them when they need me most. They would tell you I am funny, but maybe not as funny as I think I am. They would also say, “I’m a lot smarter than I look, so be careful”. As for my match, I am looking for a lady that has her head on her shoulders, she’s down to earth, she knows what really matters in life, she has purpose and vision, she has an adventurous spirit, she is comfortable being herself and she loves to laugh as much as I do. If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love my daily trail run at Santa Rosa Plateau or mountain biking at the San Juan trails. Globally, I would have to say being on any cruise ship going anywhere warm, Spain & Australia.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Here are some of my random "favs": TV = Lost, Prison Break, Dexter, anything I can eat, driving cross-country at night, camp fires, coffee in the morning, intelligent people, people who know how to laugh at themselves and people who love animals.

For fun

I am new to California, so right now I am taking advantage of all the outdoor sports...mountain biking, trail running and 4-wheeling. I am looking forward to doing some snowboarding this winter too!

Last read

The last thing I read an article on SEO (search engine optimization) for websites. I promise you would never know I am an undercover "nerd", I hide it well...I think!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Czech & Swedish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral