Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My brain has a mind of its own.

In her own words

People tend to notice me as the funny, sweet, little sister, girl next door type. They also notice my desire to grow, learn, and mature in my relationship with Christ. And I'm open and honest with everyone. I believe if you open your heart to others, kindness can change their life and yours for the better. I'm very close with my family. I'm blessed to live in the same area as my immediate family: parents, little sister and her husband, and little brother and his wife. We spend holidays together and attend church together on Sundays. I hope to find someone who will love my family as I do, because they are all a part of who I am and because they are great, funny, wonderful people! I also look forward to meeting my partner's family, and becoming a part of it. Trust and loyalty is vital in my search for someone. I'm looking to be with someone who is honorable. I also desire to find someone who I can always be myself around, and someone actively living his life in faith. I'm hoping to find someone who is diligent about achieving his goals in life, wants to appreciate the arts on a regular basis, frequently seeks new adventures, and likes that I'm a nerd about the things that I enjoy.

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love New York City, Miami, Austin, and Denver. Houston area places that most consider holes-in-the-wall are typically my favorite.

Favorite things

I love singer/songwriter type music (Bobby Long) and rock (Muse and deftones). Cooking, eating healthy, and being active are a few of my favorite things that I prioritize throughout each week.

For fun

I enjoy watching soccer and root for Chelsea Football Club #KTBFFH! Live music, reading, and travel adventures top my list of things for fun. I am fond of photography and I'm looking for someone to join me and broaden my horizons!

Last read

Currently, I'm reading A Clash of Kings by George R. R. Martin and the devotional book, A Lady In Waiting. Some of my favorite books are: The Awakening, Ulysses, and On the Road. I



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in management for a great company. I'm blessed to have found a career that suits my strengths and I enjoy daily.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference