Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rlg86

28 year old woman | Stephens City, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl next door

In her own words

I'm not a subscriber yet, so winks are all I can see or send. A little about me- I'm Rachel, and I work as a Clinical Dietitian at the local hospital and I love what I do. I work in the adult and neonatal ICU's, although I'm partial to the babies :).. I love kids, and it's very rewarding see them heal and grow. I like to think I'm the "take home to mom" type of girl, and definitely not a drama queen. I'd probably have to agree with most guys that a lot of girls are difficult to deal with, and I myself only have a few girl friends that I can actually count on and trust. I'm the type of person that is very giving and likes to do things for other people before myself. I enjoy making others smile, especially my family members and friends. I tend to be a perfectionist and hard on myself when it comes to doing/being the best I can be at something, and I'm a very neat, clean, and organized type of person. I guess you could say that I favor routine and knowing what to expect...but don't take that as being a '"stick in the mud" when it comes to being able to have fun :) As far as what I'd like to find; someone who is thoughtful, kind, selfless, attractive, and fun. They should be able to make me laugh and be silly, but be mature and serious too. I'm very family-oriented and love spending time with my family, so family should be an important part of their life too. Someone affectionate, sweet, truthful, trustworthy, reliable/dependable, hard-working, and confident but not cocky. Also, a nice smile with pretty pearly whites is usually one of the first things I notice. They should know that its the little things that matter, and even if we say we don't need or want flowers on a certain holiday...we really do ;) Someone who can be my best friend. I'm also not interested in casually dating, but am looking for a serious relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I love animals and could never live without some sort of pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been to many places, but I love Disney World. The beach is always a great time, but I've never been on a cruise. I think an Alaskan cruise or Mediterranean cruise would be awesome.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I love ice cream, hands down best food ever. Italian/Greek food is probably my favorite but I like trying new foods. Favorite movies: chick flicks, funny movies and horror movies.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy doing yoga, snowboarding in the winter (although I haven't had the chance to go in over 2 years), biking or hiking when it's warm, and painting. I enjoy cooking, especially baking around the holidays .

Last read

Probably something related to food and/or nutrition.... research article, recipe, text book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Clinical Dietitian at the local hospital, mostly in the adult and neonatal ICU's.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I come from a Catholic family, but we don't attend church anymore. I believe more in just being a good person, treating others how you want to be treated, and having good morals and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral