Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rlccmustang

41 year old man | West Fargo, ND, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone says it is hard talking about...

In his own words

Everyone says it is hard talking about yourself...I have to agree! I am loyal and honest, no games from me! I am a kind, caring person...somewhat shy at first but I open up pretty quickly. I love to laugh, and I love making others laugh! I grew up on a farm with two great parents and almost every kind of animal you can think of at one point or another. I have a good work ethic, good manners(most of the time!), and am a pretty fair handyman! I want to have my last "first date." Seeking a serious relationship, hopefully one that will last a lifetime. I eventually want a family if the fates allow. I have spent a lot of time and effort on my education, job and building my business - too much time. I am currently trying to cut back on my workload to have more personal time to enjoy life - but, I have to finish building my house first! Looking for someone wanting a LTR, and more...a kind and caring, fun-loving person to spend time with!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fargo Billiards; Granite City, Spitfire or Doolittle's patio; small town bars; my deck; any lake!

College

North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

old country, classic rock, some of the new as well as old hard rock. I Iike big bang theory, crime shows, family guy. like almost any foods. off the grill is a favorite. spicier is better (if you aren't sweating a little it's not hot enough)!

For fun

home improvement, repair work, building and making things. landscaping, any excuse to use my tractor (the farmer in me:)), fishing, ice fishing especially, target shooting, Sioux hockey, Vikings football. having a few beers or even wine with friends.

Last read

maybe boring to most, a friend gave me his Jim Cramer books to read (crazy 'Mad Money' host on CNBC).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
self-employed/business owner. I have a good, stable job...I can't get fired!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NDSU for undergrad U of M for doctorate