Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles of Lake Mary, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to talk but I also love to listen. I love to have fun but I am not afraid to be quiet.

In his own words

Well I realized I need to do a better job of describing myself. You are not looking for just another pretty face and aside from seeing what I wear, how I look, and who I hang out with, you deserve to know who I am. Instead of me giving you a list of lofty attributes to describe who I am, I can describe myself better by telling you who I am not. First and foremost, I am not pretentious. I know who I am and do not put on airs or pretend to be something I am not. I am not dishonest.The truth always comes out in the end so why waste the time trying to hide it. I am not a cheater. I only have the time and energy to give 100% to one woman at a time. I am not judgemental. There is always more than meets the eye. I am not controlling. I am confident you are quite capable of making your own decisions. I wouldn't want to be with someone who wasn't. I am not insensitive. I am not selfish. I treat others as I want to be treated. I am not Jealous. If you wanted to be with someone else you would be. I am not a player. I wouldn't even know how to be. I am not always right. In fact, I can be wrong quite a lot. Its far easier to admit when I'm wrong than to try to fight about being right. I am not tall. So you may not be able to where your 6" heels with me but your flip flops would be more comfortable anyway. :0) If this is a deal-breaker, please let me know. It won't hurt my feelings. I am really just a down to earth guy looking for someone to spend time and enjoy life with. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and does not take herself too seriously; someone who will treat me the way she wants to be treated.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

For fun

In my freetime, I like to be productive. Sometimes the order of the day is to just relax and do nothing but even on those days I prefer to make sure I accomplish something. Even the small accomplishments are forward steps.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral