Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You know how it is. Sometimes we plan a trip to one place, but something takes us to another. - Rumi

In her own words

Being grateful, loving, and learning are the focus of my life, and the things I learn from being grateful and loving are priceless. I used to believe that everything happens for a reason. Now I think people devise reasons for the things that happen in their lives to make themselves feel okay about who and where they are as opposed to who and where they think they should be. When I started being happy with exactly where, who, and what I am, I found that reasons don't matter - maybe they don't even exist. And there is no "should be". I am quick to laugh (and do it often, especially at myself), and there isn't much that brings me down. I love that my answer to the question, "Where do you see yourself in __ years?" is (after laughing), "I have no idea!" Because anything is possible! I find joy in that... I have an almost daily yoga practice that I cherish, and most of the time I enjoy running (the rest of the time I wonder why I enjoy it). I'm also into photography, travel, snowshoeing, and pretty much anything outside (in any season - they're all my favorite). Travel, read The Four Agreements (and the Fifth), create a life you love, live it, and shine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a cat. She's great and I love her. She doesn't know that I'm a dog person...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spending time with my nephews and niece doing anything. Being near water. Anywhere behind my camera. I spent six months in Hawaii (the Big Island), and it's one of my favorite places on the planet (so far).

Favorite things

Mason Jennings, anything Jack White touches, The Black Keys, Jimi Hendrix. Curry of any kind. Waking up without an alarm. Coffee and the ritual that comes with it. Patchouli. My yoga mat. Eucalyptus trees after it rains. Art fairs. My life.

For fun

Travel, yoga, photography, impromptu dance parties, a pint and conversation, snowmen, beaches, and singing in the car.

Last read

The Four Agreements, The Fifth Agreement, Born to Run, Truth and Beauty, Shantaram, The Power of Now, Buddha's Brain: the practical neuroscience of happiness, love & wisdom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not much for religion, but big on spirituality, and fascinated by the mind/body connection. I don't have a problem with Jesus, but sometimes have issues with some of his followers.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference