Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Loyal, Funny, Outgoing and Seeking Adventure

In his own words

Physical attraction is obviously part of the draw between any couple, but I’m wise enough to know that while I appreciate a beautiful woman I also want to be inspired by her thoughts, ideas, and her ability to stay calm while everyone else is spinning circles around her. I’ve traveled the world as a paratrooper in the U.S. Army’s 82nd Airborne Division and never blink at a challenge. Of course, diving into the waters of online dating seems a bit more nerve wracking than leaping out of a plane, but I’m bold enough to put my heart on the line. ;) I’m looking for a woman who is fun, fit, energetic, and ready to join me in a variety of fun activities. I can see the two of us hiking/camping in the mountains or enjoying the beach during the warmer months and skiing together during the winter, heading out for a night on the town and talking until twilight, or just sharing the kitchen as we create a savory meal together. I’m even good when it comes to clean up time. Spending a lot of time emailing back and forth doesn’t seem to be the best plan to me (pen pals are easy to find!). If there’s initial interest, let’s take action by meeting in person and see how well we keep each other laughing. Ready?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I spent part of my childhood on a farm in Wyoming and have had many different animals/pets, to include horses, dogs, cats, fish, ducks, geese, cows, pigs and parrots.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled extensively while in the Army. My travels brought me to Europe, Central America, Alaska, the Caribbean and the list goes on. For my next trip, I want to hike through Greece and perhaps a run through Asia.


The University of Tampa, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

When I dine out, I normally choose a good Greek, Middle Eastern, Korean or a Japanese restaurant. I also like Italian dishes, steak and seafood. OK, so I like a variety.

For fun

I love to workout (boxing, running, skiing, etc) and taking part in any outdoor activity. Spending time with my 8 yr old triplets! Yes, triplets!

Last read

I read law books for a living. For pleasure, I enjoy historical novels, such as the ones written by Bernard Cornwell. I recently read the biographies of Napolean and Wellington back to back in order to compare the two military greats.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My heritage is a combination of Italian and Scottish. I have relatives in Verona who visit me in the states and I visit them in Italy.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I’m a regular churchgoer.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated cum laude from the University of Tampa with a B.S. degree. I also graduated cum laude and made the law review when I received my J.D. degree from Hofstra Law School.