Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 42-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been single for a while and things are...

In his own words

I've been single for a while and things are going really well...I mean like things are working out...I think I'm the one...ha! Here are a few things about me...I was born in South Africa and have been living in Denver for the past 25 years...I am a physician by day and a regular guy all the time. While I have an appreciation for refinement, elegance, class, and sophistication I am not afraid to get my hands dirty and never put myself on a pedestal. I like to view myself as a creative thinker and problem solver. I will always try to fix something myself first before I have to call somebody but am humble enough to recognize my limitations. Generally, I am an outdoor person and truly love the of my favorite expressions is by John Muir..."the mountains are calling and I must go"... Building computers is another hobby of mine(the geek side of me). I do enjoy watching sports and hope you won't hold that against me. I am not a religious person and don't practice any religion formally but do have respect for those who do. I believe in one Higher Power for all and that's as far as I take it...religion divides, spirituality unites... after all, God did not create religion, humankind did. I have always based my friendships/relationships on the inherent qualities of a person. Not being afraid to work hard and achieve something, no matter how big or small is a concept that I truly value and relate to. I am not looking for a free ride in life nor am I willing to give one...equal partnership and mutual respect are keys for me. I am extremely easy going, as well as very generous and giving(definitely a giver not a taker). I have a very even temperament, am outgoing and have a good sense of humor. I'm very honest, sincere, compassionate and place a high regard on moral integrity and fidelity. I have been told that I have a strong sense of right and wrong. I enjoying working out and keeping fit. These are some of the more important things about me and rather than try to tell you everything else about me on this website perhaps we could meet for coffee and get to know more about each other. I would like to meet a well balanced, financially and emotionally secure, slender, attractive, intelligent, lady with qualities that compliment my own. If you are searching for an intelligent, genuinely decent guy I would like to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Columbia University, New York, NY

For fun

Movies, dining out, working out, travel, short get aways to Vegas, Cancun, Sunday baseball games, cooking out, West Coast swing dancing, mountain drives during the fall...just some of the things I enjoy.

Last read

Not much of a reader in general.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a radiologist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly British blood(my mom is from London and my grandfather on my dad's side was also from London)... but also some Irish on my mom's side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
One higher power for all...keep it simple
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School of life...where I got my most important degree!