Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Middle City East, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sports and Sweets!

In his own words

Hi, I'm Rahul. Thanks for looking at my profile! I think friends would say I'm outgoing, athletic, funny, kind and caring. I am looking for the same in a girl. For fun, you'll either find me out exploring new restaurants, or at the pool swimming laps. I'm always up for a run but am also up for impromptu game nights, karaoke, or a trip to the Art Museum. I enjoy cooking but it's no fun cooking for one... It would be nice to have some company while enjoying a nice glass of wine and dinner in. I believe in being a gentleman and enjoy being spontaneous and romantic. I work as a sports med doc so get to stand on the sidelines at football games and call it work! I also get to teach a lot which is the best part of my job. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh (I love being a clown) and doesn't take herself too seriously. I like girls who are ambitious and confident, but also have a good balance of work and play. It's important that you are energetic and athletic, especially because sports is a huge part of my life...but hopefully you also love food and have a sweet tooth because I am a huge foodie and absolutely need dessert! Finally, I am extremely close to my family and friends, and really value these relationships. I'm looking for a woman who shares these values.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the restaurant scene in Philly. My current favorite restaurants are Jamonera and Zama (amazing sushi!). I am also addicted to the Budino at Barbuzzo... clearly my favorite hot spots have food!


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

If I can escape, I visit my family down in DC. That is still home for me (Go Skins!). I love to travel and go to museums, but also enjoy staying in and relaxing with my friends and family. Game nights, movie nights, and other simple pleasures...

For fun

My favorite thing to do is explore new restaurants. Because of this love of food (especially dessert!), my second favorite thing to do has become working out! I am an avid swimmer and enjoy going for long runs.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Jhumpa Lahiri book "Lowland". Her writing is always amazing!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Sports Med Doc/ Med School Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
I'm very close to my parents and younger brother. I visit them down in DC whenever I get a chance.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral