Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rkofan1

29 year old man | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Come say hi!!

In his own words

I am very laid back live in the moment kind of guy. I just got out of the Marines in May 2009 and I recently graduated from UNT. I am working for Monster Energy right now and it is a blast. I just moved to Lubbock from the DFW area I am looking for someone who can keep up with my sense of humor (very sarcastic) and knows how to have fun (spontaneous/impulsive). I know how to dance well for a white guy and the cool part is that i learned how to dance salsa in the country of Turkey, wierd huh.. When I am with people I try to make things interesting and fun. I love to meet new people and just get to know them. All I can say about my perfect match is that they would have to be someone independent, funny and witty, and has great family values. Just being themselves and know what they want is considered to be a good asset. Also a woman that knows what she wants in life is the best thing in the world to be around. Want to know more, just send me a message...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 5 dogs total

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have gone to a lot of places around the DFW area, i think that they are all fun. I enjoy bars with live bands along with your run of the mill dance club.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I like the action/adventure shows, comedy, and some reality TV show. I like UFC, How I met your Mother, the Big Bang Theory, Smallville, Hells Kitchen, the list gos on

For fun

I really like to watch the newest movies that come out. I try to be as adventurous as one person can be. I like to go out to sporting events, see live music and the company that i am with.

Last read

I have been reading a bunch of the Eat This Not books. They are great to read, i recommend them to everyone. I have also read some of my psychology books for school



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
Work for Monster Energy as a Sales Rep
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from University of North Texas with a degree in Applied Behavior Analysis