Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest and enjoy the ride!

In his own words

A little bit about me huh? Well lets see... I'm a laid back, genuine, down to earth guy. I'm honest, I love to laugh, and I am a very optimistic person. I love being outside in the beautiful weather, whether enjoying the water at the river, riding bikes at the beach, hiking a good trail, or just relaxing under the rays. I like playing softball, going to the gym, and cooking. Basically I just like being active and having fun. I also enjoy hanging out with my friends, bbqing, going to Angel games, and going to concerts (Jimmy Buffett and country would have to my favorites). One of the motto's I live by is "enjoy the ride" so I love to try new things, discover new places and just really try to live life to the fullest. But don't get me wrong for as active as I like to be ,I do enjoy relaxing at home, every once in awhile. As for friends and family, they are very important to me and I would do just about anything for them. I am a hard worker and very ambitious, so I take work quite serious. But, that is only so I can play hard and be able to enjoy all the fun life has to offer. I'm looking for someone who likes to have a good time, likes to be active outside, is up for new things, has a good sense of humor, and is caring. A great smile never hurts either.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Glamis, Havasu, San Diego and Laughlin are some of my local favorites, but really any where can be a hot spot as long as I'm having fun. Also a sucker for Cabo and Puerto Vallarta or any other tropical place.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love country old and new, classic rock, and punk. I like to watch Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars. As far as food goes I like just about anything, but especially sushi and always love exploring new things.

For fun

I like to play softball, going to the river, riding bikes at the beach, going to the gym, wine tasting and generally just about anything else outside. I also enjoy BBQing with my friends and cooking.

Last read

Men's Health magazine and War of the Pacific



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BA in finance with an emphasis in personal finanacial planning