Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Make me laugh!

In her own words

I am looking for someone that likes to have fun and laugh. I'm an artist, I like to oil paint and enjoy art. I am currently in grad school and work full time. Just got out of a serious relationship, So I'm not looking to jump into anything. Not really sure what I'm looking for at this point but would love to meet someone who could make me laugh. For me it's all about personality and how I click with a person. I'm a fun little quirky girl looking for a fun little quirky guy. Disclaimer: I'm scatterbrained and forgetful, I'm extremely independent, and I don't like to be told what to do. I'm an awesome cook, but I'm not going to bring you a sandwich, So if you're that type of guy you can just look elsewhere. I know how to treat a guy right, but I won't stand to be disrespected... just how my momma raised me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

2 new baby kittens

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like artsy and dive bars, anywhere that you can carry on a conversation really. I went to Italy and would love to plan another trip to Europe once my career is established. Also love traveling to the northern states to visit family and friends.

Favorite things

Kurt Vonnegut, cats, working out, painting and art, beer, laughing, shopping, all types of music (indie and classic rock are my favorite), Oh and let's not forget cupcakes and unicorns. Gotta have a sweet side after all.

For fun

Kick back have a few beers, hang out with friends and family, antiquing, flea marketing, painting, traveling, furniture restoration

Last read

Probably some text book... school keeps me pretty busy. Ok, it was statistics if you must know, but i didn't enjoy it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Work full time at a health facility while in school.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Open to people from different religions, but personally don't hold any beliefs and don't like being judged.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing up the grad degree. If you're curious its in School Psychology. Look it up, not the same as School Counselor...