Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not sure I can manage to stay away

In her own words

Writing an "About Me" makes me feel like trying to put an ocean into a bottle. Because like an ocean, I'm expansive, deep, salty...and full of critters haha. Anyway, I'm pretty easy-going in general, although lately I've been somewhat stressed by recent changes at work (my profession involves helping kids with troubles - aka troubled kids). I've often been told that I'm weird in a good way - meaning that I have a unique way of thinking about things...rather than being socially awkward. I enjoy all the usual things like restaurants, movies, books, etc. I'm into a wide variety of pop and rock music, though not as fanatical as back in the day. Lately I've been going on more hikes...including the day I wrote this. While hiking today, I was wondering how people started calling it "hiking" instead of just "walking." As for "Who I'm Looking For," I will refer you to lyrics from a Swedish songwriter: I don't want a girl who hangs on every word I say Who shows me off to her parents over roast beef on Sunday I don't want a girl who thinks she has to fake I don't want a girl who laughs at every little joke I make I just want someone to share my life with

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

With the caveat that the company is way more important than the spot, my favorite place I've visited is probably the Riviera Maya in Mexico. I also really enjoyed the 3 years I lived in New Orleans.

Favorite things

Music: Mostly indie rock stuff - recently saw jens lekman and taken by trees, who were excellent as usual!! TV - Curb Your Enthusiasm, Walking Dead, Colbert Report, Community Foods - Om Nom Nom!

For fun

eat, drink, friends, family, travel, music, books, art, exercise, sports, etc etc etc

Last read

Reading Franny and Zooey now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a doctor of animal dentistry and fitness!! Or maybe just one of those...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lots of schooling and lots of learning. Mark Twain once said something about that.