Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 41-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see is, what you get. Here to find the right one.

In her own words

I'm not a big fan of this so called cyber dating stuff but I am giving it a shot one more time. So this is version 2.0 Hoping to finally meet the one. I am not your typical woman, I DO NOT like drama and BS. I try to avoid it as much as I can but I can sure as heck give it to you if you ask for it. I'm almost all the time nice but I can smell BS from a 100 yards. Im not scared of laughing at myself. Yes, call me a dork and i wouldn't mind. Some of the photos were taken for an on-line women's clothing store. No, it's not my full time job. It's just for fun. I'm a very funny and outgoing person. I love spontaneity! Last minute trips excites me! Just don't ask me to do skydiving or bungee jumping and we should be fine. I'm asian but im a good driver. I usually end up channeling Mario Andretti when im behind the wheels. No, I never had speeding tickets. :) Oh, Did i mention i know how to drive manual transmission cars? Yes, dahlin I know stick shift. I love the outdoors...beach, hiking, running, long drives, trying out new things. I LOVE country music (I haven't met any Asian in my life that liked country more than I do. I guess I was a corn fed white girl in my previous life? Lol). Flowers or Chocolate girl? Please eat your chocolate. I'll take the flowers. :) I do believe in honesty and consistency. PLEASE, If you can't be honest with your partner, then don't be in a relationship. Simple. I love taking care of my partner (I expect the same thing). I make sure that he is treated like a king. I have skills in the kitchen but not the Rachel Ray kinda thing, Ok? Just enough to make my man happy. I give a mean back rub but only if you deserve it. :P I believe in spoiling eachother when in a relationship. Please be warned, I tend to be sweeter than any sugar (you might developed diabetes from hanging out with me) and can be addictive. Being very nurturing and caring are part of my genes. Nope, Thats not the same as smothering (I dislike that). Born under the sign of Gemini, I am the nicest person you will meet. Treat me the way a person should be treated then you wouldn't see the other half of me. :) Jealousy and insecurity can be cute if it's not too much but pls Better stay away because no amount of making you feel secure with me can change that. Also, I am looking for a long term relationship. If playing is your thing and you're just a serial dater, please spare us both. I value my time and I guess you do too, so lets not waste them. Oh, I'm one of those who do not nag but if you leave your dirty clothes on the floor, Houston we will have a problem....I can't date someone who is messy. I am pretty clean all around. Please look around your house, if you see that it's cluttered, unorganized, and you're living like a kid in college, I'm not the right one for you. Just go on and swipe left or right on your screen for the next profile. :) If I am in a relationship, I expect us to communicate. If you can't do this and you think letting your partner know what's going on is considered reporting instead of courtesy...then dahlin', I am definitely not for you. My 8yo son means the whole world to me. He is my priority. I do know how to balance everything in my life. If you don't like kids, I am also NOT the girl for you. No, I am not looking for a father for my child. His own father is very present in his life. I want someone who can be a positive influence on both my son and me. If you're one of those people who likes to put their "throw back Thursday" pictures in their profile :) and you are nothing like that anymore in person (25lbs heavier maybe or you lost all your teeth and hair or 5mos pregnant looking due to so much beer drinking sessions perhaps?) Sweetie, how can you start a relationship if in your own profile, you can't even be honest? Surprises are good but showing up on your first date looking nothing like your pictures is NOT a good surprise....again.....I am not the lady for y

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

HMB, NPB, Tahoe, Big Sur

Favorite things

Country Music, Luke Bryan, Cuddling, Jameson on the rocks, Rain, Long Drives, Tiffany's, Holding Hands...

Last read

Broken Open by Elizabeth Lesser, Marvel Super Heroes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I took two years of Computer Engineering until I decided that I hate Calculus (who came up with that subject??? I hate you! LOL ) I shifted and graduated in Business Admin with Marketing as my major.