Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very happy person who definitely enjoys...

In his own words

I'm a very happy person who definitely enjoys life. My friends would describe me as fun, straightforward, whip-smart,successful, ultra-fit, ethical and honest (oh and modest too :) ) Enjoy outdoors, playing sports, exotic travel that's a little off the beaten path and being fit (especially crossfit). I’m equally comfortable with good conversation – even better if it’s over a good scotch or glass of red wine . Not as comfortable with self-promotion but I guess that's the name of the game here. I have an eclectic set of interests across the work/volunteering/sports/education spectrum.. I've got a quick wit tinged with friendly sarcasm. Love to win but always play fair. I'm the type of guy my good friends know they can count on when the chips are down. Love dogs and kids – although not necessarily in that order. I'm looking for someone smart, secure and comfortable in their own skin. A sense of humor, particularly the ability to laugh at yourself, is really great. The less drama, the better. If you are independent-minded with a strong sense of self, a thirst for knowledge and a bit of an edge (you know who you are) then maybe we are a match Finally, please be in good physical and mental shape. Yes, I know I'm might be missing out on some great women but, hey, I've been eliminated from many solely because I'm under 5'11"". Oh, and correcting the above - I'm 51. I will hopefully make you laugh and definitely treat you as a true gentlemen should. Thanks for checking out my profile. Currently live in Stamford but am frequently in NYC. I'm open to new things, any ideas?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Isn't the term "Hot Spots" a little dated? Anyway, here's a few of my favorites: Maui, Snowbird, Rome, Santa Monica, Heli-Skiing in British Columbia.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Comedy: Ricky Gervais, Louis C.K. Movies: The Godfather (hard to name others after that one) TV Shows: Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm,Weeds Games: Texas Hold 'Em, Ken Ken, Chess Teams: Mets and Jets (I'm a bit of a masochist I guess)

For fun

Other than what's in "About Me" above? - Well I have an investment in an artisanal Dark Chocolate company in Brooklyn. That's fun

Last read

The Pale King by David Foster Wallace, Benjamin Franklin by Walter Issacson. Currently reading "Arguably" by the late (and great) Christopher Hitchens.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wharton MBA