Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have no idea what I'm looking for but when i find it I'll know!

In her own words

I'm an actor with a extreme passion for what I do and for life. Right now I work as an actor and fill in the money blanks with serving and bartending. I am orginally from Chicago and I miss the city and the culture. I still love to go home and go to the museums, the zoo, or just wander around the city and see what I find. Eventually I plan to move from Vegas to Los Angelos, I want to see what it has to offer for my career and I miss a big city! I spend most of my time working, and performing but when I have free time I enjoy hanging out with friends, dancing, watching movies, theater (God I wish there was more theater in this town!), hiking, traveling, and sure there's plenty more that I am not thinking of. I am not sure what I am looking for...friends are always great, I want to enjoy the people I am around. If I knew what I was looking for I would say but I'm just looking.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

disney world, firefly, BJ's, Chicago, Los angeles, San Diego, i desperately want to see Europe. i would love to visit all 50 states

Favorite things

dexter, true blood, how i met your mother, csi, weeds, big bang theory. i'm all about food as long as it's not spicy. i love musical theater! Art, music, theater, performing, directing, dancing, hanging out with my friends and laughing, museums.

For fun

i love to travel spend time with my friends and there kids. movies, tv, museums, eating, trying new things, meeting new people

Last read

marisol, i'm doing a monologue from it so read the book to accurate character. it's about angels sparking a revolution against god and the how people are effected by it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am actor in film, television, theater, and voice over. I also work as a server to fill in the blanks. i love acting and right now i don't make a ton of money doing it, but it doesn't matter because it's one a few things that make me truely happy
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school