Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
To live deliberately.

In his own words

I live for alluring moments in the day to day... the steam off marshes and pink haloed skies of morning where I work, the taste of a first cup of coffee as that day begins, reverberations of music that wraps you up and makes you feel you are there, the way my little girls' feet feel in my hand and I put them to bed, they way my mind calms from the sweat of a Sunday morning row on the Charles, that first sip of beer at the end of a long and accomplished day. I believe meaning comes from devotion to something bigger than I am. That is why I do what I do, work where I work, and have slipped from career to career that may seem odd to some, but has made perfect sense to me (in retrospect at least). I grew up in a 1st generation home, so never felt quite at home anywhere, had to feel at home in my own skin. That and the need to get out of the day to day now and again have brought me a passion for travel and exploration, whether it is woods, mountains, or ancient cities. Life has taken paths I never would have chosen, experiences I could do without, but things nonetheless I would never change. The best times, the worst times, relationships at their peak and demise... they have all shown me new ways of seeing. For that reason, they are all good. I am the one that will hold his hand out and ask you to do something unexpected... a weekend in London because its Friday, a drive to the LL Bean outlet for coffee in day-glo waders. I know I am different, unpredictable, but I could not live any other way, and would fall in love with the strong and vibrant girl who always said yes, took my hand and then dragged me further, loved being on that adventure, because this ride is only go-round, and brought me to adventures all her own. Cheers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

A row on the Charles... getting out on the water when it is still dark... watching the sun rise as the boat moves at a good clip at pace... nothing like rower's high, save a night out, or in, with the right girl. Trail running.

For fun

A long drive to a rocky New England trail. A transcontinental flight to a place Ive never been. A drink with good company over music. Holding hands in front of art that excites. That look when you catch the eyes of someone with whom you connect..

Last read

The Clown, Steppenwolf, and open is Shadow of the Wind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral