Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Baychester, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles of Bronx, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone special.

In his own words

I'm joining this website because I 'm looking for someone who I can be serious with and start something long term. I figure that on, if your paying an annual fee, you must be thinking the same. For a little fun, here a top 10 list on why I'm a good catch. :-) 10) What you see is what you get. I’m a simple guy; no drama here. Looking for something serious to pursue. I don’t play games. 9) I’m a big kid at heart. I love children and when I go to family functions and parties, the kids’ table is where I go first. 8) I’m a very funny person, or so I’ve been told. Beware though, I’ve also been told I may be a bit too sarcastic, so if I ever go past a certain comfort zone, tell me and I’ll stop. 7) When I text you, I actually spell out words correctly. I don’t mind if you do it or not, but “I wont type lik dis, lolz.” 6) I am committed to any relationship I enter. I will never cheat on you; I won’t stare at other girls. Any woman who chooses to be with me gets treated like a queen. It’s just who I am. 5) I’m very romantic and creative. Every day is a new day for me to show how much I care about you. Nothing forced, everything I do is genuine. 4) I’m an honest person, but I will never say anything to hurt you. I can always impart some advice to you, but there will never be an air of superiority from me. I’m honest, but not brutally honest. 3) I’m very affectionate. I love hugs and kisses, holding hands, shoulder massages. I will kiss you on your head, on your hand, your hair even. I always remind you on how you make me feel. 2) I put other people’s happiness ahead of my own. I’m happy when I can make someone else happy. 1) I’m single, I enjoy my life and am comfortable in where I am and want to share that with someone special. I always pay for the dates, there’s no going Dutch with me, unless you want to. :-) I'm simple in terms of having fun. I like going to the movies, hanging out with friends and family. I love talking walks, I love bike riding. I love to travel. From far countries, to other towns and states right here. I love my quiet time too. Just staying home, watching Netflix or pop in a DVD and just relax. I don't have a certain preference for my ideal match. A person with a good heart, someone who cares and puts others before themselves, someone who can enjoy life without taking it too seriously is what I'm looking for. I think I have a lot to offer, so if you're willing to give me a chance, lets see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

The Secret and The Power by Rhonda Byrne.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree