Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
you never know until you try!

In her own words

What can I say about myself here that you haven't read in a dozen other profiles... Well for starters I'm very new to San Diego. I moved here a few months ago from Ohio but I am originally from Texas. I am extremely excited to explore this city! It is an outdoor lovers paradise so I don't plan on leaving anytime soon. I am probably the most outgoing and upbeat person you will ever meet. I can walk into a room full of strangers and make friends with every one of them. I live my life completely drama free. I hate confrontation and try to avoid it if at all possible. Don't get me wrong, I love playing devils advocate and a good debate is always fun. I am also an extremely competitive person! So if you are looking for someone who is going to help you win in game nights, shuffle board, corn hole, volleyball etc... Then perhaps I am the girl for you!! For work I manage a group of restaurants out in la jolla. I love what I do except it does cramp my social life a bit. I don't work the typical 9-5 Monday/ Friday, in fact, Tuesday/ Wednesday are my weekends and I work late many nights. Just telling you now because it has been a problem in the past. As for what I am looking for: I just want a nice, real, down to earth guy. Chivalry is not dead and it goes so far with me. My biggest pet peeve is flakiness in people. If you say you are going to do something then do it! I hate excuses! Having great family values is also very important. My family means the absolute world to me. My parents have been married for almost 30 years and my sister is my best friend. Last but not least physical attraction and chemistry (of course). A nice smile and white teeth is the first thing I notice. There is a longer list but I will leave that for another conversation...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs! The bigger the better!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is very important to me!! I try and take a trip at least 3 times a year. I have been all over the U.S., around Europe, the Carribean and China.

Favorite things

Cooking and being around my family.

For fun

I am pretty much up for anything. I like to stay as active as possible. I love going to movies, out with friends, playing poker, going out to eat, hanging out with my family, and anything outdoors.

Last read

"Mole People". It's about the homeless that live in the tunnels under new york city. My sister had to read it for one of her anthropology classes and thought i would enjoy it. Let me tell you, I couldn't put it down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree