Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to think of myself as down-to-earth and...

In his own words

I like to think of myself as down-to-earth and fairly uncomplicated. I guess I'm guilty of many stereotypical male traits (I can be stubborn at times, I watch too much football on Sundays, I can let my ego take charge, etc.) but hey, I'll do it all in a pleasantly down-to-earth and fairly uncomplicated way! Let's focus on the positives here! I consider myself spontaneous, adventurous, with a wicked sense of humor. If you're into sarcasm, we will definitely get along just fine. I'm in my element in situations where the outcome is not predetermined. I love to travel to "off the beaten path" locations. I enjoy friends who challenge my train of thought. I prefer women who know what they want. I also prefer women who know that what they want is me! Cause, you know, it makes things easier that way! I have a healthy relationship with my family, and believe in the value of establishing strong roots with both friendships and family. I consider these relationships my most valuable possessions. In a partner, I'm looking for someone who doesn't take herself too seriously. Someone who can laugh at herself and with the confidence to own her weaknesses without caring what the rest of the world thinks. Someone willing to go off the beaten path with me. Someone equally comfortable staying in to watch a movie or getting dressed up to hit the town. Someone willing to challenge me and fight for what she believes in...and then agreeing me at the end cause I'll probably be right (come least I said "probably!") :) In the end, I search for normalcy. Simplicity. Someone willing to share a little bit of who they are with me. Enough rambling for now...let's test this out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Be warned - I own a Mini-Pinscher who competes with me for attention and affection. He mostly wins.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas baby Vegas! Love the West Coast during the summer - Southern Cal, Portland, Seattle. And there's definitely nothing better than relaxing in the Keys.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Umm...Food. Period. Cooking, eating, experimenting and trying out new restaurants, this is really the essence of life. Yeah, traveling and exploring the world is pretty cool as well.

For fun

Let's travel, cook a meal, watch a good movie or a football game, and catch a concert afterwards. In that order...why not?

Last read

When to Rob a Bank...And 131 more warped suggestions and well-intended rants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
IT Sales Executive
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Cuban-American, with just a dash of Irish ancestry
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral