Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather have the funny sidekick

In her own words

Some of the important qualities I tend to look for in guys are fairly basic like being extremely attractive and made of money. haha...On that note, one thing I can say I hope for is to find someone with a sense of humor, who can take and dish out sarcastic comments. We laugh a lot in my house and I hope I find someone who knows when to be serious and when to let things go! I also think that goes along with me wanting a good balance of being practical and being optimistic in my life. I don't live with my head in the sky, but I try to hope for the best. I'm ambitious in my career as a healthcare public relations consultant, but otherwise, I'm pretty low key. Overall, I want someone who doesn't make a big fuss about everything and is happy with the simple things in life. And, when I say simple, I actually mean it. It's not just a profile word filler statement! Some of the simple things I enjoy are listening to music (live shows or otherwise), traveling abroad, painting, soccer, people watching (I used to live in NYC, so, you really can't go wrong people watching there!), talking walks, watching independent films, coffee houses, volunteering when I can, a good night out at a bar or pub, and of course, spending time with family and friends! Also, I've realized that I'm pretty independent and I want the person I'm with to appreciate that quality. Essentially, I'm not a stage 5 clinger, and wouldn't want that in a man either. haha I do, however, want to date someone who can take control or at least try to make me see his point of view, if we disagree. As Rudy's adorable, old dance teacher once said to Dr. Huxtable, "Challaunge!" Ok, if you get that reference at all, please contact me. ;) So, that's me in a nutshell! If you think we have a few things in common, feel free to write. Sorry if I'm being rude, but no photos (including those who like to apparently wear sunglasses in every picture ever taken of them), no go! You know I'm going to have to see you at some point! ha

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Israel, India, Switzerland, Puerto Rico, NYC, my house


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Mumford and Sons, Beastie Boys, RATM, Jeff Buckley, Golden Girls, Seinfeld, old sitcoms, concerts, Daily Show; Swingers, Dazed and Confused, Braveheart, Life is Beautiful; coffee shops, brunch, sunny days, comfy shoes, people who smile a lot

For fun

indie movies, coffee houses, people watching, working out, zumba class, traveling in the US and abroad, live music, comedy shows, UNC basketball, reading, World Cup soccer, all things Robert DeNiro, and above all else, family and friends

Last read

Currently reading far, so good. :) A Long Way Gone - a memoir about child soldiers in Sierra Leone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
healthcare public relations consultant; self-employed
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree