Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, sassy, smart, sarcastic... Now that's alliteration for you!

In her own words

Just moved to San Diego! I'm a very independent woman. I have a great sense of humor and am very often sarcastic. I'm close with my family and friends, and will do almost anything for them. I love what I do and I'm very happy with my life. I'm looking for someone to share life's little ups and downs with, someone who can enjoy life with me and all it has to offer. I'm the type of person that talks to strangers (contrary to what my mom told me). I love to learn about new people and I'll be honest, I like to talk :). I laugh a lot and am the most happy when I'm around people. You won't meet anyone else like me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two cats, Ava and Chloe. Ava is pretty much a dog in cat's clothing and Chloe just likes to hang out and sleep. Don't worry, I'm not a crazy cat lady, two is all I want. I love dogs, I just don't have the time or space for one yet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rocky Point Mexico, Venice Beach, Santa Monica, Scottsdale, New Orleans; as long as I have good company I'm happy. I have recently discovered my love for the south! I love seeing new places!


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I like all types of music: top 40, country, reggae, classic rock. My favorite shows are Scrubs, Ghost Hunters, True Blood. I love Sushi, Mexican, Italian and all kinds of ethnic foods.

For fun

I love to go to movies, live theater, sporting events, bowling, I'm pretty much game for anything. I also like hiking, going to the gym and throwing a ball around (baseball, softball, football, whatever). I love to try new things

Last read

I read something new about every week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I save lives... Actually I do have a hand in saving lives but in general, I'm a civil engineer for the world's largest and well known engineering company of sorts...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm all American, but my ancestors were from Germany, Portugal, Mexico, Yuma Arizona and I'm sure a whole mess of other places.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My religion is my own personal relationship with God. I don't preach. I try to go to church every week because I think you can really learn things from it, but I don't stress out if I miss a week or two.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bear Down!