Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-29 in New York, New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Click here to save

In his own words

My typical day involves having an argument with myself about how I need to get out of bed, followed by being really pleased I am up and at it - until I get sandwiched in all kinds of uncomfortable ways on the subway. I plead guilty for being a stereotypical male sports nut and loving nothing more than NFL Sunday. So if you are looking for a guy who is not a sports nut, you really should click next....Still there? For Fun: 1. Home Depot for me is like the equivalent to Bloomingdales for you. If I can't fix something in the house, then I will go to the hardware store and ask more questions than the amount of times a girl asks to try on a pair of shoes that costs more than front row tickets to the "Book of Mormon" - which I really want to see. 2. Yelling at the Knicks for making a mistake, because they can clearly hear me through the television. 3. Claiming that my basketball and soccer league team is just for fun, where in reality I treat it like the world championships - what? I like winning! 4. Finding a way to beat my brother in the reservoir run in central park - he does it in under 9 min after downing a cheese burger from the random truck vendor that you avoid even at 3 in the morning. 5. Counting the number of times it says "love to laugh" in your profile - like to laugh?! - That's so crazy, we have so much in common! As far as my date goes, I'll say this: I'm a social drinker so I'd like to know that you drink as well. I'm not saying let's go college frat party crazy, but yeah, have a glass. You like to stay active and don't consider 25 minutes on the elliptical while reading a magazine and going at a snail's pace as a grueling workout. It would also be nice to have a conversation past what happened last week on Gossip Girl. Besides, I am currently catching up on Breaking Bad - try not to spoil please! Too much to ask?!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

One day I'm gonna make it happen and get one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place where I can actually pronounce the items on the menu instead of doing the finger pointing routine.

Favorite things

Playing sports and math (yes, I went there!)

For fun

During the Fall on Sundays, my brain goes through some kind of reverse evolution as I cheer like gorilla for the NY Giants. As far as going out is concerned, I like being downtown below Union Square or anywhere that's trendy.

Last read like it's my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I live inside excel during the day
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral