Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rjmdoorz

31 year old man | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Active, attractive, driven, and kind. Smart,...

In his own words

Active, attractive, driven, and kind. Smart, compassionate with a sarcastic mind. Fit, fierce, fiery but sweet. A quick witted fella who thinks on his feet. Chivalrous, confident, successful and never coy. You should be interested in this interesting boy. Loves his friends and family comes first. Mom is my biggest fan so you might have to compete with her. You are beautiful, happy, and full of heart. You are funny, successful, and devilishly smart. You appreciate my qualities, my pictures, and my rhymes. You’re emailing me now so we can plan some good times!!!  Hopefully you enjoyed that? Seriously though I'm a very solid dude who has found myself in a great situation in life with success, happiness, stability, and great maturity. I've finally gained enough experience to know what is truly important and I'm tired of just making myself happy I want to make someone else happy and then never stop working at trying to do even better for them. I'm not a "need" someone person, I'm definitely a "want" someone guy. Sometimes I think I do too well by myself and don't try hard enough hence my efforts here with match. I am looking for something serious and real. I would very much like to have a family at some point and at my age (not that I'm old by the way!) I am not looking to serial date or play games. I'm very confident and direct. I communicate for a living so I'm actually really good at it when it comes to my personal life. I'm definitely not average and I won't settle for it either. You be amazing, I'll be amazing, and hopefully we will figure out that we are supposed to be amazing together! But let's not get too far ahead of ourselves here. How bout a coffee date first and we can work on the fairy tale from there?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Morton's Steakhouse, Erie St. Cafe, Taverna on Division, Ditka's for breakfast on the weekend, anywhere with a great breakfast for that matter, and the best place in all of Chicagoland my house/backyard fireplace!

Favorite things

Laughing and not taking life too seriously as often as possible. I am also kind of into wine I'm no snob or sommelier but I have about 100 bottle in my collection thus far so I'm learning. I also really enjoy entertaining at my house.

For fun

Doesn't take much to make me happy. I love to talk. I never fall short when it come to conversation. . I love to take a drive, shop, workout, visit friends, great restaurant. And obviously I LOVE to cook!!

Last read

Assembly instructions for a treadmill... Followed soon after by the instructions for how to schedule a professional to come to my home and assemble said treadmill....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell stuff.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral